Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Share |

CBA Board of Directors


Mark Driscoll - First National Bank Fort Collins - Chairman

Brendan Zahl - NBH- Chairman-elect

Joanne Sherwood- Citywide Banks - Treasurer

Don Childears, CBA – President/CEO

Jenifer Waller, CBA - Senior Vice President


Michelle Banaugh, Wells Fargo
Jim Basey, Centennial Bank
Mike Brown, Alpine Bank
Shawn Cole, Bank of the West
Nathan Ewert, Adams Bank & Trust
Mark Hall, Vectra Bank
Chris Jensen, JP Morgan Chase
Dennis King, Home Loan State Bank
Tim Laney, National Bank Holdings
Brian Larson, FirstBank
Christian Lewis, Independent Bank
John Montoya, ANB Bank
Michael Noesen, Guaranty Bank
Shawn Osthoff, Bank of Colorado
Bob Ostertag, Colorado Business Bank
Jodi Rolland, Bank of America/Merrill Lynch
Troy Stalter, US Bank
Bill Sullivan, Colorado State Bank and Trust
Tom Tulodzieski, KeyBank


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal